Broker Check

The Team

Our clients’ financial situations and goals vary greatly. To ensure your specific needs are addressed, we pool together the extensive and varied knowledge, experience and expertise of our entire team.

Craig Pesce, CFP®, BFA, AIF®

Vice President - Director of Marshall & Sterling Wealth Advisors

845-554-1046 ext.2244

845-625-1640

cpesce@ms-wealth.com

In addition to leading the Marshall & Sterling Wealth Advisors team, Craig works with retirees and high-net worth business owners and professionals to help plan for life beyond work.

Read more

Chintan Shukla, CFA®

Portfolio Manager

845-554-1046 ext.2287

845-625-1640

cshukla@ms-wealth.com

As the firm’s Portfolio Manager, Chintan is responsible for providing oversight and direction on all investments and portfolios. He is responsible for the day-to-day administration of trading and managing of investment portfolios.  

Read more

Michael A. Ryan, CFP®

Vice President - Wealth Advisor

845-554-1046 ext.2751

845-625-1640

mryan@ms-wealth.com

Mike works with retirees, pre-retirees and small business owners to help navigate the often complex world of retirement planning. After taking whatever time necessary to help his clients understand...

Read more

Joseph D. Quinn, III

Wealth Advisor

845-554-1046 ext.2363

845-625-1640

dquinn@ms-wealth.com

Denny works with individuals on tax planning, investments, insurance, retirement planning and estate planning. He holds securities registrations...

Read more

Dean Lysenko, CPFA®, AIF®

Wealth Advisor

845-554-1046 ext.2264

845-625-1640

dlysenko@ms-wealth.com

Dean is a Wealth Advisor with Marshall & Sterling Wealth Advisors, Inc. He works with clients to build tailored investment strategies to help pursue their financial planning goals. Dean's experience also includes improving...

Read more

Tiffany Soricelli

Associate Wealth Advisor

845-554-1046 ext.2256

845-625-1640

tsoricelli@ms-wealth.com

Tiffany primarily works with busy, career-oriented women and their families. As a result of her background in music, she also works with a number of professional musicians. Through an in-depth planning....

Read more

Stephen Valentino

Associate Wealth Advisor

845-554-1046 ext.2214

845-625-1640

svalentino@ms-wealth.com

Stephen works with millennial clients as well as those near retirement. As a millennial, he understands first hand their unique financial needs. He also has a passion for helping older generations reach...

Read more

Robert Blenkle

Relationship Manager

845-554-1046 ext.2307

845-625-1640

rblenkle@ms-wealth.com

Robert primarily supports advisors working with business owners and their employees who are looking to prepare for retirement and their financial future.

Read more

Susan Pineiro, CRPC®, CDFA®

Wealth Planner

845-554-1046 ext.2317

845-625-1640

spineiro@ms-wealth.com

Susan is a Wealth Planner with Marshall & Sterling Wealth Advisors, Inc. She provides a broad range of wealth management, financial planning and retirement planning services. As a Certified Divorce Financial Analyst®...

Read more

Joseph Napolitano

Operations Manager, Compliance Officer

845-554-1046 ext.2269

845-625-1640

jnapolitano@ms-wealth.com

As Operations Manager, Joe supports the Director with operations management. This involves working with all staff members to make certain established workflows (internal procedures) are adequate, up-to-date and being followed. 

 

Read more

Heidi Bachor

Client Concierge

845-554-1046 ext.2277

845-625-1640

hbachor@ms-wealth.com

Heidi is a Client Concierge for Marshall & Sterling Wealth Advisors, Inc. She is responsible for providing exceptional client support; additionally, Heidi handles the firm’s trading desk administration, IRA required...

Read more

Patti D’Angelo

Client Concierge

845-554-1046 ext.2752

845-625-1640

pdangelo@ms-wealth.com

Patti provides direct client support such as assisting in completing required paperwork, processing requested distributions, IRA required distributions, and contributions...

Read more

Jacqueline Flandreau “Jackie”

Client Concierge

845-554-1046 ext.2361

845-625-1640

jflandreau@ms-wealth.com

Jackie provides direct client support such as assisting in completing required paperwork, processing requested distributions, IRA required distributions, and contributions, and handling tax withholding preferences and changes.

Read more

Jesse Uttendorfer

Relationship Manager

845-554-1046 ext.2365

845-625-1640

juttendorfer@ms-wealth.com

Jesse assists with operational duties such as uploading documents into the client database, assisting in the preparation of Marshall & Sterling Investment Committee meetings, and general servicing of client accounts...

Read more

Tim Dean

Investment Committee Member

845-554-1046

Tim Dean is a Corporate Officer of Marshall & Sterling Wealth Advisors, Inc. and is a member of the Investment Committee. Tim is the President of Marshall & Sterling, Inc., Marshall & Sterling Enterprises, Inc.

Read more

Tim Rychcik

Investment Committee Member

845-554-1046

Tim Rychcik is the President and Treasurer of Marshall & Sterling Wealth Advisors, Inc. and serves as a member of the Investment Committee. Tim has served as the Chief Financial Officer of Marshall & Sterling Services, Inc.

Read more